Unexpected News!

Hello fellow space ner- wait, let’s try that again…

Hello everyone I guess!

Today I received some absolutely shocking, and frankly welcome, news! This blog won a competition in the under 16 category, where the prize was a £10 Amazon voucher! All I can say is thank you, and that this has definitely helped me to keep this blog going with regular posts, twice a week, once on Saturday and the other on Sunday. The redemption of this schedule will be tomorrow with another maths post.

Many, many thanks  to Tattooed Mummy, for hosting the competition and providing the prize! Honestly I was stunned to discover that I had won the competition!

Anyway, that’s enough rambling about my surprise, and once again, thank you to everyone 🙂

Tattooed Mummy

Like us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/SpaceBunker?ref=bookmarks

Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/SpaceBunker

– The SpaceBunker team.

Leave a Reply

